Tuesday, December 22, 2009

Intuition & Verbs: BUZZ (Free mp3 album Download)

I just noticed the homie Intuition had a free download album/ep out, so I thought I'd shine some light on it, seeing as he's a really dope rapper. Peep game.

Track listing:

1. Hip No Ties (produced by Alpha MC)
2. Touch the Moon (produced by Fudd Burton)
3. What You Make It (produced by Aspect 1)
4. See Us (produced by Equalibrum)
5. Really (produced by Dibiase)
6. Live Write (produced by Alpha MC, featuring Dj MurjOne)



No comments:

Post a Comment